How to delete my account

You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

Deactivating or deleting your account is a permanent action that can’t be undone. If you want to sign up again in future, you will have to create a new account.

To delete or deactivate your account, kindly send an email to support@groupado.com 

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 6